C S Watson Shield to Commence

C S Watson Shield 2019/20 Premiers Parramatta DCA
Category: NSW Districts Cricket Association

The C S Watson Shield gets underway on Sunday 25th October. This year the NSWDCA Committee determined that the C S Watson Shield will be an Under 17 competition.

Participating associations this season are:

  • Blacktown
  • Canterbury Wests
  • Inner West Harbour
  • Manly Warringah
  • Parramatta
  • St George
  • Sutherland

The competition will consist of seven 50 overs a side matches, with the semi finals and final being played on the 7th and 14th February respectively.

Follow all the results on the NSWDCA website – www.nswdca.nsw.cricket.com.au

Share this post

Call Now Button