AGM Meeting Appointments
Date of Event Blacktown Mounties Cricket Club: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:22PM

Today at the Annual General Meeting the following positions were announced:


President: Steve Foster


Secretary: Matt Mortimer


Treasurer: Matt Mortimer


Committee Members:

  • David Nolland
  • Jason Blanchard
  • Richard Partington
  • Neil Bray
  • Ashley Wood
  • Gavin Mallawaratchy
  • Devang Changela
  • Matthew Brinnand
  • Darren Gauci
  • Shane Cotton
  • Ben Grayson



Also we would like to congratulate Sue Woodhouse who was nominated in as a life member. Congratulations Sue!!!

Last updated: Saturday June 29, 2019 8:22PM
Author: Matthew Mortimer